Quote about Hannig Construction's Experience, Expertise and Personnel
Projects LinkServices LinkFrequently Asked Questions LinkBidding Projects LinkSite Map Link


Values Link
Awards Link
References Link
Contact Us Link


CONTACT US


MAILING ADDRESS
Hannig Construction, Inc.
815 Swan Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807

PHONE
(812) 235-6218
(Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM)

FAX
(812) 235-1218


WEBSITE
http://www.hannigconstruction.com


EMAIL
General mailbox: e-mail@hannigconstruction.com


Troy Biddle, President tbiddle@hannigconstruction.com

 

Bill Hann, Vice-President bhann@hannigconstruction.com

 

Tyler Claypool, Project Manager/Estimator tclaypool@hannigconstruction.com  
Jason Jones, Project Manager/Estimator jjones@hannigconstruction.com

Steve Maher, Project Manager/Estimator
smaher@hannigconstruction.com

 

Wes Readinger, Project Manager/Estimator
wreadinger@hannigconstruction.com

 

Shawn Schauber, Project Manager/Estimator
sschauber@hannigconstruction.com

 



PROJECT SHOWCASE


ISU - Rec Center


THSB - Brazil Branch

 

 

 

This Website, Contents, Images and Descriptions: © Copyright 2010 Hannig Construction Inc.
No portion of the website may be copied, reproduced or linked to without the express written permission of Hannig Construction, Inc.
Link to Values page Link to Awards page Link to References page Link to Contact Us page Link to Hannig Construction dot com Link to Projects Page Link to Services Page Link to FAQ Page Link to Bidding Projects Page Link to Site Map Page